For the ones we dream of, the ones we held and the ones we lost

Told By A Mum

Hi!Thank you for taking the time to read this post.I am grateful for all of you who take time out of your day to enter my world.

This post came from the fact that I recognise that not all mother’s have babies.Or will ever hold their babies.Yes.Not by choice, because had they the power things would have panned out differently.

As I desired to conceive two years ago.I prayed to God to grant me the desires of my heart.I had never been pregnant before and my first pregnancy I carried to term and gave birth to a healthy baby girl.But I acknowledge the fact that for many many mother’s it has not been and is still not as straight forward as it mine was.I can only imagine the longing and the endless desperation to conceive.It must not be easy.I can imagine you living about your life but at the back…

View original post 945 more words

Leave a Reply

